Im spontaneous and I love to laugh.

Age 34 From Billings, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im sweet and spontaneous!! I love to laugh, swim, ride horses and travel. Butof course I love to shop til' I drop and be pampered in every way thought of=] Im great at dancing and a quik learner if I dnt kno the dance. I can be serious when I need to be but I love to laugh til' I cry and live life like im dieing! Im definately not into drugs and I am positive I am disease free=] I hope u r aswell if not please leave my profile.

    thanks for ur attention=] if I interest you just leave me a message and i'll get back to u k!
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Full time student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Would be to travel sumwhere pretty and relaxing with no worries. Get pampered and have a romantic time and share new experiences together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I would love to try sky diving, snow boarding, and anything else that would give me a rush!! I would love to try making love under a water fall too maybe notright directly under it but behind it haha really thats on my bucket list. I would also like to skinny dipp in the ocean on a full moon light during a hott summer night!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is a number of things. I would have to say my idea of the best time would have to be dancing all night until the sun comes up. I love to dance and im not shy about it haha
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Im attracted to guys that have a great sense of humor, respectful, thoughtful, and honest. Basically they need to have a great personality. Looks are a plus too because I do need to love on you haha so an athletic or average bod is nice. But I dnt really judge ppl until I meet them, so everyone has a fair shot.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป