Adventures is my name!

Age 50 From St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi y'all! I am a single mom of a wonderful 17 year old son. I enjoy it simple, horses, anything to do with the water and adventures. I love to ravel but I also like to spend a quiet night at home cuddled up on the couch. I am fun loving and I love to cook, as well as spend time in a garden. If your interested or want to know more about me, send me a message!
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • My Job Title Is I work in Travel
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a walk on a beach or through a park would be nice.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything that is fun!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • My Goal In Life Is To travel the world with my son and experience life in its full beauty. Live every day as though it is your last!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Country, Dance, New age, Pop, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with someone who wants to spend time with me. It doesn't matter what we are doing, as long as I am having fun. I am open to trying anything at least once, if I like it I will do it again!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is kind, loving, loyal, faithful and honest.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป