director51


Treat for the Sweet

Age 51 From Augusta, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just me says alot, I enjoy being myself, not having to engage in lies or stories to good to be true. I enjoy outdoor entertaining such jazz concerts, walk in the park. along the beach line with the waves flowing,i certainly enjoy dinner cruises, I am a reader I can appreciate different writers work
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is College Instructor
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be on a nice day, sitting outside at a restauraurant or a bar, enjoying your beverage of your choice, taking in the sights laughter asking ice breaker questions, Both are well groomed just taking it or what it is
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A perfect Dinner out on a boat, with old school music on a beautiful evening or a creative way of having a picnic
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is I would like to pursue a Director of a center, help out less advantage children, sow our future and help them to grow
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Hallmark movies love Christmas Moies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Hallmark pretty flexible
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Patti Labelle, Earth wind Fire, Late whitney houston
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Playing volleyball, entertaining small gathers, visiting different cities and candlelight dinners,lunches or breakfast
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who able to communicate, expressing your feelings ,picking out the smallest things to make your mate happy.This would tell me that you listen observant and care. always showing your concern, turning negative into a positive learning how to appreciate and grow together
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page »