looking for my sugar daddy

Age 29 From Johnson Creek, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi my name is Kristi, I like to have fun, go out dancing, and being around people who don't mind being active. I am very energetic, goofy, and I love to explore new places. I just moved to a small town with my friend heather. We live together and it sometimes gets lonely. I like being around mature people, having a nice dinner, watching a good movie, and sometimes I like enjoying some quiet time. I am the kind of girl who takes care of everyone else before myself, I sweet, loving, down to earth, and I like making people laugh. Cause I believe you shouldn't waste time dwelling on the past but embracing the good that came from it. I am in school for sociology, I am trying to get my bachelors, so I could being my process in becoming a family lawyer. So if you would like to know more about me just message me and lets see where the conversation takes us.XOXOX
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Other
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Shopping, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be An ideal first date for me would be going out to dinner then having a few drinks..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always wanted to do and try new things whenever I can get the chance...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to become a family lawyer for the Child Protective Agency, I want to be able to help families...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang Theory, Bones, Numbers
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Help, Valentines Day, The boy in stripped pajamas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Afrojack, Nickelback, All American rejects
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who has a great personality and can also be a good friend when I need one..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »