dangershake


Bright, kind, feisty!

Age 34 From Portland, Oregon Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As *Relocating to Portland* I enjoy films, reading, writing, concerts, creative endeavors, hockey, basketball, baseball, wine, tea, cheese, new restaurants, galleries and museums, swimming, riding, tennis, lawn sports, skiing, board games and travel! I have an EU passport. I'd like to learn how to ride English and improve my once-decent tennis game. I enjoy relishing the best of each season.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee or volunteering
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Riding a camel!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to keep enjoying the journey...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Peep Show, Arrested Development, X-Files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Moon, The Graduate, Into the Mouth of Madness
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Massive Attack, Depeche Mode, Neil Young
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are All Quiet on the Western Front, She's Come Undone, The World According to Garp
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Reading, movies, picnics, hiking, volunteering, pets, campfires, going to the coast
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Kindness, intellectualism, travel experience, openness.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »