Nice caring lady

Age 47 From Elkhart, Indiana Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a woman that wears my heart on my sleeve. I have worked hard to keep my family happy. I am not a millionaire by any means, with that said I am not financially able to take care of a man.
  • Sign Aries
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is assessor
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Ideally I would like to talk somewhere public, see if we have an attraction. If things are as expected then take it one step further, like a nice dinner and of course more getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going on a cruise or a getaway to somewhere that I have never been.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to better myself each day. Being a good person is what I love most about myself.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big brother, survivor, mike and molly
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is For fun I like to make people smile and feel good about who they are. I try and do this daily, it keeps my spirits high and hopefully theirs too.

Back to Top of Page ยป