Jovial and spirited

Age 34 From Bend, Oregon Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Exuberant! I have a loving soul, a hungry mind and an active body. Having a positive outlook comes naturally. I enjoy volunteering my time to good causes.
    Nature and the outdoors is where I find the most peace. I was raised in the country and have a warm and wholesome personality.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is ForestryTech
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something we would both enjoy-depends on the chemistry
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scubadiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To inspire others
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Tv isn't that important.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Health, Nature, Science, Technical
  • My Idea Of Fun Is So many options! Exploring new places, even if they are in the town I live in, is always fun. Hiking. Going on a date. Reading a book or reading it aloud to my partner (kind of hard to do that at the moment). Walking the river trail (it's right in town, I love the place I live). Visiting a museum. Anything that makes me laugh. Whitewater rafting. Skydiving. Volunteering.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? An outgoing and maybe goofy personality- I love to laugh. Kindness. Selflessness. Affection. Intelligence. Outgoing. Adventurous. Business-minded. Focused.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป