lasting love wanted

Age 52 From West Rupert, Vermont Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I would describe myself as a down to earth, kind, honest, fair, loving, affectionate, impulsive, funny, inteligent(well, sometimes anyway), quiet at times and loud at others. I don't like to hurt peoples feelings but I don't like getting hurt either. I am faithful and loyal. I try to accept people as they are and want the same in return.I love my kids, family and friends.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Homemaker
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I am a die hard romantic so an ideal first date would be to go to a balloon festival and be able to go up in one, Maybe get flowers or a teddybear. In the winter time that would be difficult so I guess then an ideal date would be going to dinner and a movie and if things went well at that point, maybe go for a cup of hot chocolate to talk some more, even hold hands at the table...Pretty sappy huh? Oh well.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Flying in an airplane and going up in a hot air balloon.I have always wanted to go to Ireland and Scotland.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to be a good mother, make my children happy and succesful and have a life that I love with somone who loves me and that I can love and respect in return. I want to start my own business that I can run from my home. I want to be a better person.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love to hang out with my friends and family.I like to dance, go to the movies, go out to dinner, bowling, horseback riding, playing cards and board games with friends, going Christmas shopping with my sister and our friend Tammy every year the day after Thanksgiving.I love the whole holiday season. I love picking out the tree and decorating it and the house. Parties with family and friends.
    I love snuggling on the couch watching a good movie, holding hands when we're walking, getting hugs and kisses for no reason, Having someone there to make me laugh and laugh with me about things.
    I love to go camping and to barbeques and picnics.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a man who is kind, honest, funny, responsible, reasonably inteligent, thoughtful, patient with my kids, affectionate, loving, sensitive but not wimpy (if that makes any sence at all). He can stand up for himself but have compassion for people less able to stand up for themselves.
    I am looking for a man who will accept me as I am, and love me anyway.I want a good role model for my kids. I want someone who wants to go to family parties and friend barbeques and hold my hand and dance with me. Cheer me up on the bad days and just love me and my kids as we are.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป