bourie


Good girl, small town, slim pickings

Age 41 From Beresford, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Honorable, good, kind, witty, savvy, funny.

    As ironic as it sounds I am not after money. Its a bonus but not essential. I am looking for someone who is looking for a loving wife and who wants to be a loving husband.

    Love is patient and kind. Its not based on the merit of the receiver but on the condition of the heart of the giver. I dont want to have to be perfect to be loved nor would I be harsh with my husband for how he sees life differently than me. I want my husband to be proud of me as I will be proud of him. I want to be the soft and safe spot where my husband can rest and find refuge
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Public Service Project Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To live a meaningful life and to have a positive impact
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป