bosslife11


Trying to take over the world!

Age 39 From Santa Clara, Oregon Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Self-made Business owner and independent woman.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Owner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Sports, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A quiet river with a campfire.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dune buggies
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Goal In Life Is To take over the world
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Supernatural, Trailer park boys, Ridiculousness
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Snowden, Trainwreck, Dr. Strange
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Trace Atkins
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Business, History
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, The Sixth Sense, Where the Red Fern Grows
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Outdoors! Anything outdoors!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Strength, stability, loyalty, honesty
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป