Black Widow

Age 48 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Good looking divorced mother. Christian woman that believes in honesty, long walks and talks. Someone to go to church with and grow with. I like to laugh and have fun...goof off when not working or just lay back and watch the Golden Girls. Really down to earth person.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Executive Recruiter
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Movie, Dinner and maybe dancing or just talking (hanging out with each other)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To learn how to swim.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To run my own business or homeless shelter.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Golden Girls, Frasier, Lifetime
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Gone with the Wind, Time to Kill, Texas Chainsaw
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Mary Mary, Yolanda Adams, Aerosmith
  • When I Read, I Always Read Poetry, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Fireproof, 5 Languages of Love, Maya Angelou Poems
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dinner, Movie and maybe dancing or kicking it at home watching tv.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป