Rare gem looking to be discovered

Age 56 From Berwick, Maine Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Unencumbered with no children. You would always be my priority....I am intelligent (business degree from Bryant and with a high EQ too, artistic (appreciate the arts, theater, opera, musicals and studied at RI School of Design) sophisticated, classy, romantic, great sense of humor, unpretentious, warm, caring, can converse on many topics, extremely well read, well traveled, can shine at black tie affairs yet also comfortable in off the beaten path places, a gourmet cook (a passion of mine), spiritual and open to any adventure. In great shape emotionally and physically. A passionate kisser, amazing lover offering stimulating conversation and sensual encounters. I have the body of a much younger and would be happy to share those photos after a few exchanges. Anything else you want to know, ask. I have traveled near and far to meet and have had some great experiences and looking forward to many more. Would love to meet that one special man to pamper and please Who I am looking for... You are confident in who you are and what you have to offer and I am the same. Gainfully employed or happily retired. Financially secure, available and ready for wherever this takes us. Someone who enjoys life, loves to laugh and above all someone who will appreciate and respect all that I have to offer which is far beyond your expectations...
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is President
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A mutually agreed upon meeting place.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Political
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป