Age 42 From Fargo, North Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a cauausian and hispanic erotic young lady who likes to meet new friends.Wel heres a little about myself i am 5 6 dark brown hair med length hair 36dd 140 pounds nice and curvy figure and like i said i am 27 years old I am also a very spontanious, intelligant, outgoing, caring, respectful, lady. Honestly i would like to meet some really kewl gentlemen on this site and maybe travel and see some country ask for pics plz so if you would like to continue talkin leave me a message and i will give you my email thanxs
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is cutomer service
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Well to get to know someone who may share some of the same interests as me going out to a nice restaraunt having a good conversation and going to a movie and just being relaxed and having a good time
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Well honestly i am the kind of gurl who believes in trying things at least one time so im pretty open as far as that goes
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Well i have alot of goals in my life so i dont really know where to start
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Sports
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Well it depends on what season it is if it is winter i like to snowmobile, ski, make a snowman, and if it is summer i like to do alot of things like swim, basketball, water ski, jet ski, beach, boat, play pool, bowl fine dining, and lots lots more
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? well i like a smart good looking men who is well
    groomed, and must have a sence of humor who knows
    how to have fun and be serious at the right time and place
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป