Looking for a committed relationship

Age 54 From Chicopee, Massachusetts Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun loving and caring lady, looking for the fight man so we can add to each other. I am educated, a professional in the health field. I am family oriented, would love to spend some quiet time with the right man but can party as well. I love to dance, I love going to to movies and I enjoy traveling.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Famila Nurse Practitioner
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be We can decide together or I’m open to suggestions
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure but I’m open to trying new things, adventures
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is I feel very accomplished so my goal is to find a partner to enjoy life with/travel
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law and order, greenleaf, Empire
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Diary of a mad black woman, how Stella got her grove back, Night school
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Alicia Keys, Rhina, Celine Dion
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, Humor, Mystery, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Movies, spending time with loved ones, going out to dinner
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who is caring, sensitive, romantic, intelligent and pays attention to his woman
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »