One of the worlds best kept screts

Age 45 From Harrington, Delaware Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a happy go lucky person, very friendly,loving, and caring.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Indian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Hairdresser
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be fishing
  • I've Always Wanted To Try different hair styles
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be successful
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sanford and Son--Crimnal minds---The first 48
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Saw,Hostel,Witness protection
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Jazz, Rap, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Keyshia Cole
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Supernatural, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Ann Rule
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going fishing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a faithful committed person
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป