I need a partner in crime!

Age 39 From Albuquerque, New Mexico Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I believe that simple pleasures are the best. I enjoy listening to Amos Lee with all the window open in the evening and a glass of wine, hitting golf balls in my back yard, live music, cooking, fishing, lazy river in the sun, skinny dipping at night, painting, gardening, and volunteering. Looking for a friend to see the world with. I'm not always the best at behaving but I am loyal and have no room for drama in my life. I try to live most of my life in service of something outside of myself. I want a kiss that stays with me all day and makes me feels like I've got rockets on the tips of my toes lol.....
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Writer and Correspodent
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially

Back to Top of Page »