Taking it Slow

Age 52 From Norman, Oklahoma Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I enjoy reading, movies, and making natural hair products. I love experiencing new cultures, food, music and art. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am a nurturer, and I like to see someone's pleasure with the little things I do to make them feel special. I also enjoy learning about new things. I'm fascinated with the feeling of freedom and empowerment when I'm experiencing new things. I'm rarely surprised by some people, and when my curiosity is peeked, I feel compelled in learning how to figure the person out. I think that has a lot to do with my field of study. I love to laugh. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I try to see the humor in most situations. I'm laid back, but I am capable of being assertive when the need arise. I am currently working to fulfill my goals & dreams, I would like someone to share in my accomplishments.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is GTA
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be The ultimate treasure for any woman to have is a man who believes in her as much as she believes in him. This belief in one another allows for them both to reach their ultimate success, together. The idea that I must always tell the man how to entertain me is not what I'm interested in. I want to see how a man envisions himself spending time with me. How does he want to impress, surprise, and fascinate me? I am an old school woman, with traditional values, working towards leaving a positive imprint upon my society and community.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Islam
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Socialist
  • My Goal In Life Is To leave a positive imprint on society and my community.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for honesty, patience and kindness. Someone who is capable of being trustworthy, loyal, and funny. Someone who is also willing to experience new things and enjoy life. Someone who is willing to go beyond the normal boundaries and experience other options life has to offer. A man who is confident with his manhood and is not threaten by others, is always attractive. I prefer the Alpha-Male personality....well, when dealing with the Alpha-Male is it the preference of the woman? lol Either way, I'm looking for a WINNER, someone to join me in the Winner's Circle. As a true leader, a man who knows he sets the tone and expectations for the direction his team will follow. Loyalty is given AND expected by all members of that team. A true Leader tends to be at ease with my character traits, wants and needs. A man who understands that he is the true leader of his journey and he is striving to accomplish all of his dreams and goals. A strong and conscientious man looking for a cheerleader, motivator and supporter to compliment him as he does all the same for her. A man looking for a companion, not a yes woman. A man who desires a woman who is intelligent, strong, and striving to reach her goals, while they support each other.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป