ShopGirl15


Trying Something New

Age 52 From Fairfax, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name ShopGirl
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As ***(SEEKING A SUGAR DADDY)*** I am a funny, sincere, caring, and faithful woman seeking a loyal, dedicated, faithful and sincere man who is looking for long term but friends first.
    I do like men with a goatee or beard!
    I am seeking someone between 5'11 and 6'6 who is between 40 and 50 yrs old with a career, not a job...generous, financially stable, and if you have young kids that is a plus for me as I love kids!! I have 2 of my own....Please no smokers and anyone over 50...
    ***PLEASE NOTE I LIVE IN VA BUT WANT TO MOVE BACK TO NJ BY NEXT JUNE***
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something simple..no pressure
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Snowmobiling
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To actually be happy, have someone in my life who is faithful and caring and we can be happy...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Genetic detective, Real Housewives of Atlanta
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are You've Got Mail, Grease, & Sleepless in Seattle
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Many
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Self help, how to better yourself,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with that special man in my life
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Humor, honesty, faithful, spiritual, romantic, and just a well rounded guy.
    Non smoker, generous, loyal
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป