Catch me if you can!

Age 31 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Music is my passion. I'm a strong motivated woman who lets nothing stand in my way of achieving my dreams goals and aspirations. I love God and I love to have a good time. I'm am an educated, strong woman who has a strong drive and I am passionate. No time for games here. Looking for a long term relationship if the chemistry is there.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Music Director
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and going for a nice long walk to get a chance to know one another
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To continue on a journey of self development and to achieve my purpose and all of my dreams
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scandal, The Flash,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Wonder Woman, Advengers
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Doobie Powell, Fantasia, Jennifer Hudson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Political, Religious
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who knows what he wants and doesn't mind treating me like a queen
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page ยป