Anointed and Appointed

Age 50 From Detroit, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am very outgoing, love the great outdoors, love to travel, karaoke, camping, ballroom dancing.Very independent, entrepreneur. Very spontaneous. Full of joy and laughter.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Forex trader
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I like a man who is very creative, that knows how to sweep a woman off her feet.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to settle down and explore the Outer most parts of the world with my mate.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Married to Medicine, Marriage Bootcamp, Atlanta Housewives
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Love and Basketball, Think Like A Man, What A Man Wants
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Mary J, Jill Scott, Erika Buda
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Poetry, Religious, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Battlefield of the Mind, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Woman thou Are Loosed
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Couples Retreat, Girl trips and just a quiet evening at home watching Netflix with my mate.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man of structure, focused and driven. A well round and whole individual.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป