NICEMOM5RETLCPL


Single Mom Raising God-Fearing Children

Age 36 From Virginia Beach, Virginia Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jessica
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm G.I. Jessica. Retired Veteran and Nuturing Mom. I got a little crew. I have worked since age 10. Own 2 infancy businesses. Work for gov't. Drive my lil luxury car. I like to mind my manners and make my kids happy. I'm looking to own in next 2 years a home aside from my beautiful townhome. I enjoy movies. Am a homebody, but willing to try anything new. Made too many bad turns in life in relationships. Wish to cease mistakes and settle down with Mr. Honest. Ask me more.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Secretary
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Sightseeing
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hiking and Climbing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To create a sound blended family.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Chemistry and Connection
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I am open to an honest entrepreneur who can adore their woman. Be eager to literally open doors and kiss hands and allow his woman to cater to him yet still put her feet up. You can have small or big kids because I do. Let's remake a blended family. Start over. Live compatibly this time around. Cut out immaturity. Be a team that keeps their affairs private yet able to make a grand appearance when necessary. Money is not everything. The things that money can't buy are!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป