Life's full of Adventure, are you ready?

Age 31 From Indianapolis, Indiana Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a dreamer a thrill-seeker and adventurous. I love to try new things and go places I have not yet been. I enjoy going to concerts, music is my life and I like so many different types from rock to rap to country to RnB. When it's warm outside I enjoy cliff jumping, riding quads/dirt bikes, camping, boating, bonfires, and hiking. Not to say that I cannot do anything during winter time, I just prefer to stay in all cuddled up and warm watching movies maybe get out to do some sledding or have a snowball fight.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is MRP, SAP Implicator Materials Mgmt
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going somewhere I have not been for dinner and/or entertainment
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Go parasailing or in a hot air balloon
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To be owner of a company, specializing in all different types of stone construction for residential homes. I want to also be a famous designer and draftsman for custom homes.
    My #1 goal is to be Happy and Comfortable with someone special.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Bates Motel, Lucifer, & Shameless
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Insidious, Iron Man ***, & Fifty Shades ***
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Killswitch Engaged, Slipknot, & 2 Pac
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Stephen King's It & Shining, Fifth Shades of Grey, & anything scientific
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To take a drive out to the country and just get lost or go 4-wheeling through the woods. Maybe next head to the lake to go out on the boat & camping. Going to a concert or movie (drive-in during summer) is a lot fun too.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man that's not afraid to speak his mind, loves to laugh, is playful and spontaneous.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »