New Chapter In Life

Age 46 From Carrollton, Virginia Online 5 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Courteous, Dedicated, Honest, Loyal, Respectful, Trusting, Loyal, and Desires the same qualities in others....
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Program Coordinator
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best I can be within anything that I am apart of...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Haves & The Haves Not; The Good Doctor; Power; Manifest; Bones; CSI; NCIS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sparkle; A wrinkle in time; Lean On Me;
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Anthony Hamilton, Luther Vandross, Whitney Houston
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Charm, Gentlemen Qualities, Maturity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »