MsBrazil78


Lots of fish in the sea, only 1 mermaid

Age 40 From Elkridge, Maryland Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm going to cut to the chase here and be as honest as I can..I'm the real deal! I'm full of life, I'm romantic, witty, spiritual, spontaneous, feminine, sophisticated, well-travelled, well-educated and fit. I used to be a ballet and flamenco dancer, so I'm a lover of the performing arts. I'm also very independent and assertive. I'll make you feel loved and cared for, but I want to feel the same..I'll respect you and teach you about spirituality and mindfulness, as I believe we're here on this Earth for a much bigger reason. I'm looking for a long-term partner but I'm not in a hurry and I won't settle for less than what I think I deserve. If you think personality is a must, then look no further...Sparks will fly if you're fun, light-hearted and a romantic at heart! Last but not least, I have a 7-year-old girl who I share custody of and who's simply adorable, so you must be good with kids and willing to embrace her in your life, if things progress further.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Senior Administrator& Diplomatic Liaison
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is To make a difference in people's lives.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Blindspot, Superstore and Chicago Fire
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Dance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? The list is long...sorry, guys! Lol
    I need somebody who is emotionally available and who's a good communicator. You're romantic, kind, compassionate, generous, witty and spiritual. I want to connect on a deep level with somebody, so your kind essence is very important to me. Although personality is a must, I am very attracted to guys who are athletic and like to live a healthy lifestyle. Bonus points if you make me laugh, like to dance and if you're bald!! :D
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »