Mistress14


The Mistress you seek

Age 26 From Parkville, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Confident,mature,patient listener,broad-minded,understanding and fun to be with is how I would best describe myself. I'm a college student who works part time,able to balance school and fun,giving school my first priority. I'm drama,disease,drug free and don't engage in high-risk behaviors. I'm more of a giver than a taker and able to identify a need. I spend time investing in self betterment in various aspects together with those of people around me,staying active by being adventurous,enjoying the outdoors and indoors. I have a vision for my life and career which makes me look for something more than the financial support. The financial aspect is something that can be found but I prefer someone who enjoys a longer friendship based on mutual respect and desire. I'll add value in your life,making sure that what I provide for you is as important as what you provide for me.My face is in private. Access given if you give yours first,after a decent conversation. PS: Open to travelling if our schedules permit:)
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Care giver
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A relaxed night, a glass of wine on my hand and a gentleman beside me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Every single thing that will make my adrenaline rush
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Be successful so I can help others become successful.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The walking dead, Quantico, How to get away with murder
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Something we both enjoy doing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป