Looking for my True Soul Mate

Age 56 From Toronto, Ontario Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Russian
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have a loving, compassion, kind heart, gentle soft nature with very positive mind and gentle voice.
    I love life, nature, sport (I am Master of Sport of swimming), hiking, people, animals, I like cook healthy food, gardening, create and maintain comfort and warmth at home. I am very positive person, avoiding any drama or conflict.

    I believe that happy and warm home for loving partners should be the safest place on the Earth — a fortress where two loving hearts greet each other with comfort, peace, support, love and compassion.

    I am looking for my TRUE SOUL MATE with common interests and the same vision on life for serious long-lasting happy relationship.

    I am Russian woman but currently living in South Africa (I have permanent SA residence).
    Looking for a decent Man with common interests and the same values on life from CANADA to relocate to him.

    "TWO are BETTER than one,
    because they have a good return for their labor:
    If either of them falls down,
    one can help the other up.
    But pity anyone who falls
    and has no one to help them up.
    Also, if two lie down together, they will keep warm.
    But how can one keep warm alone?
    Though one may be overpowered,
    two can defend themselves...."

    If you need help to learn Russian, I will be glad to help you! )))
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is own online shop - health products
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be walk in nature...cup of coffee together...concert...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try learn other languages...
    travel a lots to different countries... to see different culturies...
    new things...
    TO SING SONGS ! )))
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To find my True Soul Mate and create a really happy long relationship TOGETHER!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I don't have TV...)))
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are MANY
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are I like films about life, about our planet, about people.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is MANY IDEAS...)))
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Please message to me if :

    You are a decent matured, family oriented Man with a good heart looking for a good, reliable, loving and understanding life partner with common interests and the same vision on life and old-fashioned family values.

    The best friendship is a first and main key for a happy , long and serious relationship.

    Please DON'T message to me if you are looking for not serious relationship or you are younger than 52 yo...it is not for me...

    Please DON'T message to me if you are game player,
    rude with women, if you are narcissus and arrogant guy with uncontrolled anger, with a week nervous system...if you are immoral and immature man...
    If you hate people, life, your family, nature...
    if you are not active and prefer spend all your time and all your weekends in your bed with your laptop, playing your war games ...
    This kind of man not for me...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Committed

Back to Top of Page »