I enjoy making people laugh. I like to s

Age 49 From Riverdale, Georgia Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lethea
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am looking for a person who is honest and respectful. I am looking for a gentleman. I want someone who enjoys holding hands and walking in the park. I want someone who is affection.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Movies or dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Bungee jumping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Keep striving to do my best
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป