Laura89


Warm smile, warm heart. :)

Age 31 From Miramichi, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 24 your old teacher. I am outgoing, love to laugh, and have fun. I love going on adventures like; skiing, snowshoeing, walks, boating, ect. I am not shy at all and love to make people laugh. Hearing laughter warms my heart.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Don't go to a movie, you can't get to know someone while you are awkwardly sitting there in the dark during a movie. Take them skating, or go walking on a nice trail. Anything fun but also somewhere where you can speak and get to know the person.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always wanted to try ski diving, I am not an adrenaline junkie by any means. But I am always willing to try something new and exciting.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and American Horror Story
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Breakfast Club, The Unusual Suspects, and The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Mumford and Sons, Muse, and Of Monsters and Men
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Game of Thrones, Angels and Demons, and The Hunger Games
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun depends on the situation and time. I can have fun sitting with some coffee chatting away. I love speaking with people, getting to know them and learning about them. I can try to make every situation I am in a good one, I am a very positive person.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Looks fade, you can be the hottest person physically but if you are rude and mean you immediately go down on the ugly list. A man with a good sense of humor, and smarts is what I find sexy.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป