Mujer en busca de un buen hombre

Age 40 From Piura, Peru Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Amigable, honesta, respetuosa, fiel, con ganas de amar y ser amada
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Una cena
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Cenar y pasear en la playa
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • My Goal In Life Is Ser la mejor madre esposa y profesional
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Discovery, noticias latina doctora juguetes
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Armagenon, zombies, titanic, entre otros
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Un hombre educado, respetuoso, detallista, amoroso, sincero, con ganas de amar y ser amado y con ganas de seguir superándose
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »