Hotttpassion69


I am no longer on this site

Age 74 From Radford, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am no longer on this site it is fake and no real people.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 3 (1.91 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Fanged, Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Grey
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Reptile, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is nonya
  • I Make This Much In A Year $2,500,000USD+
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Cigars
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Bully
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Music, Tv, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Gambling, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be meet dinner drinks
  • I've Always Wanted To Try everything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Perfect, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be with who ever i can as much as i can
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are n/a
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are n/a
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are n/a
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are n/a
  • My Idea Of Fun Is whatever at the moment
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money
  • What Do You Look For? huge ....
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page ยป