Hellyun


Positive and adventerous

Age 49 From Saint Peters, Missouri Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Divorced woman, college educated, children grown. Looking to have fun and enjoy time with other adults.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner or a cup of coffee somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hot air balloon ride.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To enjoy life peacefully and enjoy the adventures adn opportunities that arise.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Animal Kingdom, Law and Order SVU, Headline news
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Usual Suspects, A Knights Tale,Grease
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bruno Mars, Melissa Ethridge, and Nickelback
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, Varies
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Depends on the mood
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป