Godsgift43

Age 43 From Charlotte, North Carolina Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A woman who definitely who i say i am & do what i say.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is RN Supervisor
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner & Movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Different Foods
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Working now on my doctors degree which I'm doing now
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Empire, Meet the Browns, Another 48
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Madea Funeral, Dead Pool,The Avenger
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Fantasia, Yolanda Adams, Leandria Johnson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Woman thou are loose ,Think like a man, Never let go
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Shopping, My Motorcycles ,Bowling, Movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Respect
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »