GoddessDannii


Seeking a Submissive Man

Age 42 From Kamloops, British Columbia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Retired Nurse, Published author,charity President and FINDOM.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Scarred
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Vtf
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Learning, Tv, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Survival
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CNN, Demon Files, Housewives
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Titanic, Jaws, Excorcist
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Science, I'm An Author, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Flowers in the Attack, If there be Thorns, Michelle remembers
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Seadooing,Snow tubing,whitewater rafting
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Submissive
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป