Am I what your looking for?

Age 55 From Columbia, South Carolina Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Single women who loves adventure. I enjoy working out, cooking & taking long romantic walks. Looking to experience life through the eyes of another.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is Retire First Sergeant
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Any quiet spot where we can talk and get to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To enjoy my retirement to its fullest and to open my own business.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CSI, Power, & Empire
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Black Panther, Fast & Furious & Girls Night Out
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Cardi B, Remy & Chris Brown
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Sports, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Zane, Fifty Shades of Grey & Zig-Ziegler
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Is enjoying the company that I with, be it ready, bowling, movies or just walking in the ark.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who knows how to treat a women right, either out in public or in the bedroom. The attention and connection is between us. I like a tall, sexy well built and strong man, one who know when to take control & when to be submissive. One who can accept & receive love as well as give it.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »