Fxydoll


Looking for my partner in crime

Age 33 From Eugene, Oregon Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very blunt, shy at times as contradicting as this sounds I'm out going also, I'm a dog lover and mine goes every where with me, goal oriented, honest, loyal, funny, family oriented, umm I could keep going but let's be real no one wants to keep reading so if you msg me you can find out for yourself.... DONT BE SCARED LOL.....
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Self-employed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Not sure I'm pretty open
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Kardashians, impractical jokers, I.D.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are ?
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are ?
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Horror, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are ?
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Something new
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Some one like me, we seek personal growth and development. We’re intense and committed to things we do.
    We’ve been happy outsiders since birth. We don’t see much of ourselves in others. We’ve never been one to run with the herd. We have strong b.s. detectors. We’ve been this way since childhood. No one had to teach us.....
    Aside from that I'm very open to meet anybody don't let that discourage you.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »