ForgienFun11


New to US hoping to find Fun&Friendship

Age 28 From Minneapolis, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As Calm, but very funny, reserved at times, outgoing, classy and open minded.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • My Job Title Is Bartender
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something simple like trip to art gallery or beer at a bar and watch a play off game.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Once I graduate from law school in the fall I am hoping to being my internship and work along side the state prosecutor. Furthered I plan to work my way up to US Department of Justice. I will be an attorney next month once I take the state bar exam.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Scarface, DreamCatcher, Avengers
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Classical, Latin, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Julieta Venegas, Bach and Sadé
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science
  • My Idea Of Fun Is On a relaxed day doing something subtle like wine and art or beer and sports.... On a adventurous day I like to move so running, bowling, lazer tag, sky diving (I've gone twice), swimming in the Ocean etc.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Other

Back to Top of Page »