Sweet SugarBaby for you!

Age 48 From Montreal, Quebec Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am fun & up beat! I enjoy being around positive people especially the ones who support you through the hard times...I am spiritual & can be zen at times..I enjoy walking along the beach, feeling that warm sun & swimming in the aqua warm waters..also I enjoy a good book, love music,social dancing,good movies,theatrical plays,concerts,camping,shopping & pretty gifts! I can be shy at first but once I know u I am pretty cool to hang with..kisses for you Xox...
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to beautiful terrace on a summer day near the waterfront & watch the Yates go by..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always wanted to go on a boat cruise towards Italy or Greece..
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To continue to challenge myself to be better person,eventually marry a good hearted man one who is not selfish & who can think of others...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Criminal minds,antique roadshow &anything that has comedy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Have to many..
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Health, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with friends & family.. celebrating happy times & good news to all the success & victories...

Back to Top of Page »