I want to pour my sugar all over you!

Age 45 From Westwego, Louisiana Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Dana
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm very confident in who I am as a person, so relaxing around me is quite easy. I'm upbeat, but laid back. I'm quick with my humorous wit. My mood is almost always playful and flirty. I'm in college studying to get my bachelor's in IT management. School is very expensive, so I ask in advance to have some understanding when I can't come to you because I'm without a vehicle at the moment. I hope you are willing to travel to me or provide me with alternative transportation to bring me to you. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, gentle... But also rough, respectful until bedtime. I'm searching for someone who will be as generous to me as they desire me to be to them. I'm a Libra. I'm in love with love, but I require balance. As a Libra, please keep in mind, I am built to please😘
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Anything that makes me feel like your main priority for at least that moment. Something planned with my interest or comfort in mind, but also for the both of us. But also, "The Pretty Woman" experience would also excite me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try EVERYTHING!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to find happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Get togethers with friend & family, Beaches, anything poolside, casino, playing pool
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Compassion, intelligence, sense of humor
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »