Fresh Start

Age 52 From Newark, Delaware Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Divorced. Looking to start fresh and new. Optimistic. Nothing heavy. Open to genuine, sincere, confident, secure, and fun person. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Looking for someone who's in a comfortable place in life and has their priorities together. Not looking to raise anyone's children.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Politics / Government
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I'm flexible. Would depend on the type of day and the other person.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try There are some Caribbean destinations that I haven't traveled to...yet.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To find someone who is at peace with who they are and they are confident enough within themselves to allow me to be who I am.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health, Humor, Instructional
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spontaneity
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Confidence, good looks, a nice smile, manicured hands, swag, class, priorities, long-term thinker, maturity, thoughtfulness, financially independent and financially responsible
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป