Confident warrior

Age 49 From Logan, Utah Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As New to Utah.... Well I've tried this several times and frankly I find it very scary, I've met some really nice men on here and some I don't care to discuss whom turned out to be very scary. I am a good hearted woman who is searching like everyone else. I am professional and very talented, I am good at my career and love my life. Yes life has thrown a lot of stress and curve balls at me over the last few years and I've come out smelling like Lillies... I am ready to find someone to enjoy my interests, someone who can understand who I am and compliment me as I would compliment him in any aspect of our life's. Frankly it seems like I"ve only attracted one sort of man and I'm not interested , I think there are lots of great men out there who are doomed because good women like myself get our hearts broke and its hard for us to trust and move on. So I'm here to say , I"m searching outside of the box, doing this differently then most. I"m calling all the shots and intend to find what I'm looking for. I think I've seen enough of this dating thing over the last 2 yrs and frankly its time for me to find someone who can knock my socks off. I've yet to find him, so maybe he's out there searching just like me and together we may come across each others profiles, seems how its just not that easy anymore to get out and meet someone. Yes I do believe distance can be an issue, but I also think if the distance is only a few hours away, that anything is possible and if we have such a narrow mind and close that door when we think an hour and half drive is to far, we may find that we just let go of the greatest thing that could have ever happened to us. I'm not out for just a hookup so don't bother if that's you. I take more pride in myself then that. I say I'm only wanting to date but the fact is I would very much like to find someone so commitment isn't out of the question. I am a morning person I'm a farm girl I'm not afraid of early mornings and chores and I love a great cup of coffee. I have lots to offer the right person. So here I am
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is Marketing Research and Development/ Phot
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee and good conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Rock climbing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Flying kites exploring camping fishing hiking hunting
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Manners
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป