Queen in Need of a King

Age 48 From Charleston, South Carolina Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Gentle yet fierce loving spirit with a passion for life, family and community. Financially secure, multi-business woman, highly educated, spontaneous, humble and adventurous. Loyal, romantic and respectful. Flexible yet firm in what I desire and need...
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is Counselor
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Appetizers, wine and sitting on the beach looking at the stars while having light conversation with my man
  • I've Always Wanted To Try outdoor camping
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To be totally committed to a man who is totally committed to me
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scandal, Being Mary Jane and Queen Sugar
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Get Out, Fifty Shades of Grey and Color Purple
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Blues, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Sade, Anita Baker and Jill Scott
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Home & Garden, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, Joyce Meyer and Eric Jerome Dickey
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Road Trip!!!!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Respect, loyalty, maturity, honesty, security and passion
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »