ChefMelsan45


Cooking with you is blissful!

Age 45 From Agoura, California Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Your first name Melinda
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a molecular sound chef working in the holistic arena of Lymphology and Integrative Nutrtion! And author and great lady! Looking for a real man of God that appreciates a woman who is true and real and hard working but still a really big heart! Loves Animals and proud pit bull mommy! I got to beat cancer after a 14 year fight and overcoming all things and working hard to build a speciality culinary school i am fun and on point! Loyal pleasant! Was married for 23 years but widowed in 2017. I need a man who would allow me to be a European lady to him. I am looking for a great life partner who would grow with me! Love me, adore me! And treat me well! The way a man of God would treat Gods gift to him! I know we are all human but at least be willing to admit faults or say sorry when wrong! Willingness to be honest and understanding! I would like someone who is proud of me and being with me, cause I am a pretty awesome lady! I look forward to having the time of my life with you!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Branded, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is CEO/ Consultant/Chef
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Amazing time with dinner and I want to have a fun time and laugh a lot and I am a serious romantic.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have had a full life. I have an incredible drive. I love lectures and science but believe in the Creator even though my son is top scientist at Cern. I do holistic healing and several areas in my life of holistic healthcare. I am looking for a life partner to enjoy life with. I love djing and dancing. I am also focused on the work at hand.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Eliminate Hunger and Disease off the face of the earth. I am very close to a breakthrough.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big Bang theory, Love Guru, Star Trek
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are What dreams may come. Love Guru. Independence Day.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Toby Mac, Paul Oakenfold, Solulom
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, I'm An Author, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Holy Bible, The Giving Tree, The four Agreements
  • My Idea Of Fun Is being blessed and happy. I love great things.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I didn't see Loyalty. I am looking for a life partner to have a good life with. I have overcome a lot in my young life and looking forward to meeting a gentleman who does chivalry and romantic and loves being close and yet passionate about our purpose in life. I am an ordained minister and teach and ordain. But I know God Almighty is up to something great with me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป