Ta princesse 👑 Capricieuse 🤭🫣

Age 21 From Paris, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Catarina
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Un petit peu brisé par le passé mais un cœur en or 👑
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Middle Eastern
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Fire Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Sports, Learning, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Une longue connaissance par téléphone après on verra
  • I've Always Wanted To Try De ne manquer de rien
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Documentary, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Une personne qui pourrait m’accompagner et m’aider dans mon chemin de vie 🤭
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »