Bubbles005


Money making....

Age 50 From Dallas, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name AMANDa
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As hi love to cook n clean im 37 Mexican
    From dallas n need a dasdy
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Money
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Party Starter, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be gambling
  • I've Always Wanted To Try gambling
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Be a millionaire
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Latin
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Lil baby
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Las Vegas

Back to Top of Page ยป