Normal is a cliché, weird is fantastic.

Age 33 From Greene, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Meg
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Shiny things distract me, the world is my theatre, and I live for those fleeting magical moments you wish you could catch on record. Few things transend a steamy cup of coffee and a great conversation. I yearn for a sophisticated, strictly platonic companionship. Trips to the opera, orchestra, museums, libraries, and parks are my most favored activities. I provide a warm, bubbly, and listening presence naturally. However creating a desired persona takes little effort. Now, are you a library book? Because I'd like to check you out.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Proprietor
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A museum or art gallery. That way conversation can be had.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try An archeological dig.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a mountain hag. ;P
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Experiencing the sun rise above the misty mountains accompanied by the morning bird song. Feeling it's warmth against my skin as it dries the dew from the greenery. Oh yeah, and playing the drums while singing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A fellow meat suit with similar interests. Someone who can enjoys historical and modern intellectual pursuits and conversations.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Other

Back to Top of Page »