Bgirl48


Young at heart

Age 55 From Moncton, New Brunswick Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to travel and see new places, I love to go for dinner with a bottle of wine, go out with friends as much as staying at home and watch a movie. I love camping, campfires and watching a beautiful sunset at the beach
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is Integrity service officer
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Dancing, Family, Movies, Music, Shopping, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Partying, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee or a glass of wine...depending on the time of day!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dating a millionaire LOL
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy with a great life partner...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To New age, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pitbull, Eagles, Christine Agulara
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Health
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being impulsive and just do it!!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป