Beautyfromwithin


Emotional Beauty

Age 49 From San Jose, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I would describe myself as the most awesomest woman you will ever meet in your life :) haha. Joking aside this is for real and here’s why: life with me is all about the essence, the core, the human aspect of a person: I am kind in a world where rudeness prevails, thoughtful and caring in a world where selfishness rules, genuine and respectful in a world where lying is becoming the truth. To the fake this is going to sound cheesy, and I tell you I’m glad because this filters you out. To the kind hearted I’m glad as well because you might have a chance of your life to embark on the most memorable experience. People with integrity still exist. Hope to meet you if you are one!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Middle Eastern
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is APM
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Place doesn’t matter as long as it is with the right person
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Science, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are 1. Man’s Search for Meaning. 2. Leaders Eat Last. 3. The Weight of Silence
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with the people I love
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »