looking for friend to make memories with

Age 29 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hard working dedicated ,loving and easy going.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is security officer
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be At a local coffee shop
  • I've Always Wanted To Try New things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is My Goal is to own my own busines.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are 1.How to get away with muder 2.Empire 3.Law and order SVU
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 1.Step bothers 2.Good hair 3. the davinci code
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Prince,Geroge Micheals,Michael Jackson
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Health, History
  • My Top 3 Books Are Torn,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? looking for...

    I'm Looking for a respectful person and single. Kind, with a great sense of humor, honest, cool and down too earth. A person that is financially stable. That is his own boss. Not looking for anything sexual just a platonic relationship. If your looking for anything sexual I am not the girl for you. Just looking for someone to share memories with and create good times with.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »