looking 4 help to take care of my family

Age 27 From Beulaville, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Christina
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm engaged my man is on disability I'm looking someone to help me help him take care of our family text and online only..
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is I'm a stay at home mom
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to a cheap dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Nothing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best mom and girlfriend and friend and daughter I can be
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Blue bloods
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Scooby doo
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging with family and friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that will help me take care of my family
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป