Azulita


I'm not your typical girl

Age 37 From Cleveland, Ohio Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Vanessa
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm an interesting person. I've got a alot of interesting stories very extroverted, and live to try new things! I admit I'm a total weirdo. I read tarot cards hang out in the woods, and dance in the rain. But I'm also classy and enjoy a nice meal and beautiful evening at a swanky spot I'm flexible like that. I have a corny joke and a terrible pun in my arsenal, but I also carry interesting tidbits of facts and quippy phrase with a great moral. If you are looking for something that's totally out of your realm of the usual I'm for sure that girl, but don't worry i also can act normal in front of polite and delicate company. 😉
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Tarot reader and witch in charge
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A picnic, putt putt, or coffee.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scavenger hunt or escape room
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to utilize my company to improve disenfranchised communities and make social changes
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Boys, The Umbrella Academy, La Rosa de Guadalupe
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Wonder Woman, Black Panther, and Coco
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are SJ Tucker, KMFDM, Olga Tañon
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Sacred Art of Brujeria, Sandman Slim series,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Something new and exciting that isn't skydiving
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »